Inspirations, captions, ideas and notes.

Cool feedback!

Cynergetix Web Site

I’ve just received feedback about the Cynergetix web site which I put together with the client some time ago. I can’t help but grin from ear to ear. The site belongs to a small company, and the web site content is quite limited; so it’s great to hear that people are finding it ‘dynamic’ and ‘refreshing’!

It’s great that the company is getting such positive feedback. And it pleases me even more as the site has sentimental values for me too. This site happens to be my very first CSS-styled site. Although it was a small project for me, it provided me with the knowledge and experience I needed to kick start my next revamp project.

Leave a Reply

